Staff

Cornerstone Academy Staff Directory

6015 E. Walnut Street Westerville OH 43081-9620

Phone: (614) 775-0615     Fax: (614) 775-0633

Administrative Staff
Ms. Long Principal NLong@cornerstoneacad.org
Mr. Leon Behavior Specialist LLeon@cornerstoneacad.org
Mrs. Wolff Director of Academics JWolff@cornerstoneacad.org
Miss J. Wilson Guidance Counselor JWilson@cornerstoneacad.org
Miss Keaton
Food Services Director RKeaton@cornerstoneacad.org
Ms. McCue Office Manager TMcCue@cornerstoneacad.org
Ms. Evans Administrative Assistant JEvans@cornerstoneacad.org
Mrs. Lewis Receptionist ALewis@cornerstoneacad.org
Ms. Durkin Building Substitute CDurkin@cornerstoneacad.org
Kindergarten
Mrs. Baccus
Co-Teacher TBaccus@cornerstoneacad.org
Mrs. Wilson
Instructional Aide – Baccus MWilson@cornerstoneacad.org
Mrs. Wheatley
Teacher AWheatley@cornerstoneacad.org
Mrs. L. Miller
Instructional Aide – Wheatley LMiller@cornerstoneacad.org
Miss Miles
Teacher AMiles@cornerstoneacad.org
Mrs. Nichols
Instructional Aide – Miles MNichols@cornerstoneacad.org
Mrs. Reveal Teacher KReveal@cornerstoneacad.org
Miss Howard
Instructional Aide – Reveal DHoward@cornerstoneacad.org
Mrs. Scott
Teacher KScott@cornerstoneacad.org
Mrs. Molina
Instructional Aide – Scott CMolina@cornerstoneacad.org
First Grade
Mrs. Becker Teacher NBecker@cornerstoneacad.org
Mrs. Kwasniak Teacher LJacobs@cornerstoneacad.org
Mrs. Maurer Teacher JMaurer@cornerstoneacad.org
Mrs. Marks Teacher JMarks@cornerstoneacad.org
Second Grade
Miss Campese Teacher BCampese@cornerstoneacad.org
Mrs. Krites
Teacher JKrites@cornerstoneacad.org
Miss A. Miller Teacher AMiller@cornerstoneacad.org
Third Grade
Mrs. Billman Teacher DEckelberry@cornerstoneacad.org
Miss Henderson
Teacher HHenderson@cornerstoneacad.org
Mrs. Honaker Teacher LHonaker@cornerstoneacad.org
Ms. Kostevic Teacher EKostevic@cornerstoneacad.org
Fourth Grade
Mrs. VanScoy Teacher EVanScoy@cornerstoneacad.org
Mrs. Head Teacher EHead@cornerstoneacad.org
Miss Cribbs Teacher SCribbs@cornerstoneacad.org
Fifth Grade
Miss Turner Teacher CTurner@cornerstoneacad.org
Miss Wolfe Teacher RWolfe@cornerstoneacad.org
Middle School
Ms. Flowers 6th Gr. HR/Writing SFlowers@cornerstoneacad.org
Miss Johnson 6th Gr. HR/Math SJohnson@cornerstoneacad.org
Miss King 7th Gr. HR/Science EKing@cornerstoneacad.org
Mr. Puleri 7th Gr. HR/Reading JPuleri@cornerstoneacad.org
Mr. Thomas 8th Gr. HR/Soc. Studies CThomas@cornerstoneacad.org
Specials
Miss Cardiasmenos Art CCardiasmenos@cornerstoneacad.org
Mr. Coker Physical Education MCoker@cornerstoneacad.org
Miss E. Wilson Music EWilson@cornerstoneacad.org
Mr. Wolfe Computer Sciences DWolfecornerstoneacad.org
Intervention Services
Mr. Cripe Intervention TCripe@cornerstoneacad.org
Mr. Owens Intervention DOwens@cornerstoneacad.org
Speech/OT Speech Services KSpradlin@Cornerstoneacad.org 
Title Services
Mrs. Jennings Title I: Math 4-8 LJennings@cornerstoneacad.org
Mrs. Robinette Title I: K-3 HRobinette@cornerstoneacad.org
Mr. Ziessler Title III BZiessler@cornerstoneacad.org
OASIS
Mrs. Smith OASIS Director SSmith@cornerstoneacad.org
Mrs. Harris OASIS/Lunch Assistant TLitz@cornerstoneacad.org

Please send any updates to the staff directory, calendar or the web site to dwolfe@cornerstoneacad.org