Staff

Cornerstone Academy Staff Directory

6015 E. Walnut Street Westerville OH 43081-9620

Phone: (614) 775-0615     Fax: (614) 775-0633

href=”mailto:LHysell@cornerstoneacad.org”>LHysell@cornerstoneacad.org

Administrative Staff
Ms. Long Principal NLong@cornerstoneacad.org
Mr. Leon Behavior Specialist LLeon@cornerstoneacad.org
Mrs. Wolff Director of Academics JWolff@cornerstoneacad.org
Miss Keaton
Food Services Director RKeaton@cornerstoneacad.org
Ms. McCue Office Manager TMcCue@cornerstoneacad.org
Ms. Evans Administrative Assistant JEvans@cornerstoneacad.org
Mrs. Lewis Receptionist ALewis@cornerstoneacad.org
Ms. Durkin Building Substitute CDurkin@cornerstoneacad.org
Kindergarten
Mrs. Baccus
Teacher TBaccus@cornerstoneacad.org
Mrs. Wilson
Instructional Aide – Baccus MWilson@cornerstoneacad.org
Mrs. Wheatley
Teacher AWheatley@cornerstoneacad.org
Mrs. Slack Instructional Aide – Wheatley  LSlack@cornerstoneacad.org
Miss Miles
Teacher AMiles@cornerstoneacad.org
Mrs. Nichols
Instructional Aide – Miles MNichols@cornerstoneacad.org
Mrs. Heilman Teacher AHeilman@cornerstoneacad.org
Mrs. Molina
Instructional Aide – Heilman CMolina@cornerstoneacad.org
Miss Black
Teacher MBlack2@cornerstoneacad.org
Miss Hysell
Instructional Aide – Scott LHysell@cornerstoneacad.org
First Grade
Mrs. Becker Teacher NBecker@cornerstoneacad.org
Mrs. Kwasniak Teacher LJacobs@cornerstoneacad.org
Mrs. Marks Teacher JMarks@cornerstoneacad.org
Miss B. Wolfe
Teacher BWolfe1@cornerstoneacad.org
Second Grade
Mrs. Bell
Teacher BBell@cornerstoneacad.org
Miss Henderson
Teacher HHenderson@cornerstoneacad.org
Mrs. Maurer
Teacher JMaurer@cornerstoneacad.org
Miss A. Miller Teacher AMiller@cornerstoneacad.org
Third Grade
Mrs. Billman Teacher DEckelberry@cornerstoneacad.org
Mrs. Coker Teacher ECoker@cornerstoneacad.org
Mrs. Honaker Teacher LHonaker@cornerstoneacad.org
Fourth Grade
Mrs. Head Teacher EHead@cornerstoneacad.org
Miss Turner Teacher CTurner@cornerstoneacad.org
Mrs. VanScoy Teacher EVanScoy@cornerstoneacad.org
Fifth Grade
Miss Barta Science/Social Studies for HR BBarta@cornerstoneacad.org
 Mrs. Poehler Math/Social Studies for HR KPoehler@cornerstoneacad.org
Mrs. Thomas ELA/Social Studies for HR RWolfe@cornerstoneacad.org
Sixth Grade
Ms. Flowers 6th Gr. ELA/Social Studies SFlowers@cornerstoneacad.org
Miss Johnson 6th Gr. Math/Science SJohnson@cornerstoneacad.org
Mrs. Worhatch 8th Gr. HR/Math EKing@cornerstoneacad.org
Mr. Puleri 7th Gr. HR/ELA JPuleri@cornerstoneacad.org
Miss L. Scott 7th Gr. HR/Science LScott@cornerstoneacad.org
Mr. Thomas 8th Gr. HR/Social Studies CThomas@cornerstoneacad.org
Specials
Miss Cardiasmenos Art CCardiasmenos@cornerstoneacad.org
Mr. Coker Physical Education MCoker@cornerstoneacad.org
Mrs. Page Music EPage@cornerstoneacad.org
Mr. Wolfe Computer Sciences DWolfecornerstoneacad.org
Intervention Services
Mr. Cripe Intervention TCripe@cornerstoneacad.org
Miss Finnegan Intervention EFinnegan@cornerstoneacad.org
Speech/OT Speech Services KSpradlin@Cornerstoneacad.org 
Title Services
Mrs. Jennings Title I: Math 4-8 LJennings@cornerstoneacad.org
Mrs. Robinette Title I: K-3 HRobinette@cornerstoneacad.org
Mr. Ziessler Title III BZiessler@cornerstoneacad.org
OASIS
Mrs. Smith OASIS Director SSmith@cornerstoneacad.org
Mrs. Harris OASIS Asst Director/Lunch Asst THarris@cornerstoneacad.org

Please send any updates to the staff directory, calendar or the web site to dwolfe@cornerstoneacad.org